Draft and Published Content
If you are not able to finish your edits for a particular page or section, Silverstripe allows you to save draft content. The draft content is only visible to the CMS users.
Once the page has been published the content will be visible to all user of the site.
To save a page as a draft click the “Save Draft” button at the bottom of the screen.
Once you're happy with your page you can then click ‘Save & publish’ button to make the page available to the public.
The ‘...’ button allows you to "Unpublish" (hide from public) and "Unpublish and archive" which unpublishes and deletes it from the site tree.